Service Times: 9:00am, 10:30am, 12:00pm, & 6:00pm




Executive Team:

Brian Moss
Brian Moss

Lead Pastor

Tim HastingsTim Hastings

Small Groups/ Executive Pastor of Ministry

Mark Reynolds

Business Pastor


 Live Venue Team:

Gordon Nock
Gordon Nock

Live Venue Pastor

Anna Moss
Anna Moss

Worship Leader

Zac JonesZac Jones

Live Venue Tech Director 

Unplugged Venue Team:

Shane McDadeShane McDade

Unplugged Venue Pastor

Neil HelgusonNeil Helgeson

Unplugged Worship Leader


6PM Service Team:

Andrew RushAndrew Rush

6pm Service Venue Pastor

Meredith JonesMeredith Jones

6pm Service Worship Leader


Family Ministry Staff:

Tori Nichols
Tori Nichols

Preschool Director

Cheryl Bush
Cheryl Bush

Children's Minister

Dustin FilesDustin Shiles

Student Director

Adult Ministry Staff:

Stacie Siers
Stacie Siers

Connections Director

Gary McCabe
Gary McCabe

Pastor of Mobilization

Tim Dennis
Tim Dennis

Global Tech Pastor

Kathy Livesay
Kathy Llivesay

Volunteer Coordinator

Chad HellerChad Heller

IT Support



Patti BerryPatti Berry

Database Administrator

Sandy Holiday
Sandy Holiday
Kate Norman
Kate Mayers

Media Communications Coordinator 

Jeff Holliday
Jeff Holiday

Facility Manager


Administrative Staff:

Angel ThomasAngel Thomas

Ministry Assistant

Sunny HelgesonSunny Helgeson

Ministry Assistant

Lisa MossLisa Moss